Every student  who finishes the Premier’s be active Challenge by the finish date receives an award.

The awards are based on years of participation.

There are 12 medals to collect and students can commence the Challenge at any stage in their education. If for example a student commences the Challenge in either Reception or in Year 6, they will receive a Bronze medal for their first year of the Challenge.

End of first year


End of second year


End of third year


End of fourth year


End of fifth year


End of sixth year

Hall of Fame

End of seventh year

Be Active for life Bronze

End of eighth year

Be Active for life Silver

End of ninth year

Be Active for life Gold

End of tenth year

Be Active for life Champion

End of eleventh year

Be Active for life Legend

End of twelfth year

Be Active for life Hall of Fame

Have a question about the Challenge?

Please email our Premier’s be active Challenge mailbox or call for assistance. We look forward to hearing from you.